Latest Post

RSS feed generator to create RSS feeds from URLs Tekken 8 or Tekken Remake teased at EVO 2022


When is Tower of Fantasy released on PC? The anime game has grabbed attention with demos like Genshin Impact, and has amassed an impressive number of pre-registrations ahead of its August release date.

While open-world games are certainly played in a similar playground to Genshin Impact, Tower of Fantasy stands out for its more sci-fi-esque presentation and character creation tools, which we looked at during Summer Game Fest. Players can change the visuals of their unlocked characters, allowing you to tweak your anime squad to the perfect aesthetic.

The Tower of Fantasy combat system provides movement for a range of different weapon types, including swords, spears, scythes, staves, guns, and a variety of more sci-fi offerings like giant rings and shoulder-mounted twin cannons. The game also offers cooperative co-exploration with friends and promises a compelling post-apocalyptic story.

The movement options also help the game stand out, and frankly, there are plenty of surprising ways to traverse its stunning open world.Tower of Fantasy Character Trailer A huge variety of traversal tools are on display, including hoverboards, motorcycles, cyber unicorns, jetpacks, bipedal mechs, and some so weird that we can’t even describe them to you.

When is Tower of Fantasy released?

Tower of Fantasy launches on PC and mobile at the following times:

area time
United States west coast August 11 at 12AM PT
US East Coast August 11th at 3AM ET
U.K. August 11 at 8am BST
Europe August 11 at 9am CEST
Australia August 11th at 5pm ET

You can follow the countdown to the game’s release on its website.

When will Tower of Dreams be preloaded and how do I pre-register?

Preloads for Tower of Fantasy will open on August 9. You can pre-register via the link on the upcoming game website. There is a list of pre-registration rewards, and users can also claim exclusive avatars for each platform they launch the game on.

The game will also be steam and Epic Games Store, but developer Hotta Studio says the platforms will launch later this year. Currently, PC players who want to play Tower of Phantasm at launch will have to head to the official website, presumably to access the co-op game’s standalone launcher.

If you’re stuck with things to do in the meantime, there’s a ton of ongoing Genshin Impact events happening ahead of the Genshin Impact 3.0 release date. You might also be interested in Hoyoverse’s Zenless Zone Zero tuning test with a more sci-fi setting, which will begin its own beta in August.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.