Latest Post

RSS feed generator to create RSS feeds from URLs Tekken 8 or Tekken Remake teased at EVO 2022


Nintendo is hosting Kirby’s 30th anniversary concert, and you’ll be able to watch it anywhere in the world.

After its initial announcement in March 2022, Nintendo of America (opens in new tab) It has now been revealed that Kirby’s upcoming 30th anniversary concert will be available to watch online.The event will take place on August 11th at 6pm in Tokyo, Japan, but thanks to fans from the rest of the world, the show is going through YouTube (opens in new tab) exist 2AM PDT / 5AM ET / 10AM BST on the same day.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.