Latest Post

RSS feed generator to create RSS feeds from URLs Tekken 8 or Tekken Remake teased at EVO 2022


Bungie’s pinnacle PvP event has been re-rotated with a major revamp, and if you’re looking for details on this week’s Trials of Destiny 2 rewards, you’ve come to the right place. Before you start working your way up the ladder, you’ll want to know why you’re actually working – so here’s a breakdown of what’s available each week, and what map you’ll be playing on.

If you’re unfamiliar with Trials of Osiris, it’s a weekly PvP challenge where you can enter a competitive challenge with 3v3 knockout matches. Your rewards are now distributed through the prestige system, so it’s no longer a pure victory, but you’ll still get special rewards if you can get it right.

The reset occurs every Friday at 10AM (PT)/1PM (EST)/6PM (BST) and continues until Tuesday at the same time. There’s a new set of rewards and a new map for you to play every week, so you can look forward to the latest rotation.

This week, the trial map is Endless Valley.

  • Rank 10: Guilty Burden (0 reset)
  • Level 16: Forgiveness (0 reset)
  • Flawless: Summoner (Proficient)

For more information on generally good FPS games, and Destiny 2 In particular, you can follow these links and keep following us for more information.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.