Latest Post

RSS feed generator to create RSS feeds from URLs Tekken 8 or Tekken Remake teased at EVO 2022

Nine other candidates backed by former President Donald Trump officially entered their elections on Thursday night, setting his overall record for 2022. at 181-10.

After two days of anticipation, Associated Press officials on Thursday night announced former Fox 10 Phoenix anchor Carrey Lake as the Republican nominee for governor of Arizona. 88% of the votes reportLake received 46.8 percent of responses, almost 3 points ahead of Karrin Taylor Robson’s 44 percent.

In Tennessee, all eight candidates backed by former President Trump have officially entered the general election:

  • Governor Bill Lee – Republican candidate for governor
  • Rep. Diana Harshbarger – Republican Nominee for 1st Congressional District
  • Rep. Tim Burchett – Republican candidate for the 2nd Congressional District
  • Rep. Chuck Fleischmann – Republican candidate for the 3rd Congressional District
  • Rep. Scott DesJarlais Republican Nominee for Fourth Congressional District
  • Rep. John Ross – Republican candidate for the 6th Congressional District
  • represent Mark Green.Republican Nominee for 7th Congressional District
  • Rep. David Kustoff – Republican Nominee for Eighth Congressional District

The Trump-backed candidate had a big night after sweeping primary victories in Arizona, Kansas, Michigan and Missouri on Tuesday. Blake Masters won the U.S. Senate primary in Arizona and will face Sen. Mark Kelly (D-AZ) in the general election, while Tudor Dixon has won the Republican nomination for Michigan governor and is with the governor Gretchen Whitmer (D-MI) competes to fall. and, Rep. Peter Major (R-MI), who voted to impeach then-President Trump, was defeated by challenger John Gibbs in a record 34-0 run over the past two days.

The candidate backed by the 45th president now has a perfect record in 28 states:

  1. Texas: 33-0
  2. Indiana: 6-0
  3. Ohio State: 16-0
  4. West Virginia: 2-0
  5. Kentucky: 6-0
  6. Pennsylvania: 8-0
  7. Alabama: 6-0
  8. Arkansas: 5-0
  9. California: 7-0 [8-0 with Rep. Connie Conway’s (R-CA) special election victory]
  10. Iowa State: 4-0
  11. Mississippi: 1-0
  12. Montana: 2-0
  13. New Jersey: 1-0
  14. South Dakota: 1-0
  15. Nevada: 2-0
  16. North Dakota: 2-0
  17. Virginia: 4-0
  18. Alaska: 1-0
  19. Colorado: 1-0
  20. Illinois: 4-0
  21. Oklahoma City: 4-0
  22. Utah: 3-0
  23. Maryland: 1-0
  24. Kansas: 5-0
  25. Missouri: 4-0
  26. Michigan: 7-0
  27. Arizona (9-0)
  28. Tennessee (8-0)

The primary races in Connecticut, Minnesota, Vermont and Wisconsin will continue on Tuesday.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.